Board of Directors (LEGACY)

TSAemblem
Meeting Minutes

Name School Contact Term
Ricky Broussard
President
Mesquite High School
Mesquite, TX
bod.pres@texastsa.org 2016 – 2019
Kristin Rausch
Vice President
Lamar Consolidated High School
Rosenberg, TX
bod.vp@texastsa.org 2016 – 2019
Shyla Vire
Secretary
Waxahachie High School
Waxahachie, TX
bod.sec@texastsa.org 2015 – 2018
Jim Kimberly Carthage High School
Carthage, TX
jkimberly@texastsa.org 2015 – 2018
Steven Britt Cypress Woods High School
Cypress Woods, TX
sbritt@texastsa.org 2017 – 2020
 
Charles Worley Carthage High School
Carthage, TX
cworley@texastsa.org 2017 – 2020
Harrison Wissel-Littmann
Texas TSA President
Roosevelt High School
San Antonio, TX
president@texastsa.org 2017 – 2018
Dale Fowler
TEA
Texas Education Agency
Austin, TX
dale.fowler@tea.state.tx.us Non-Voting
Pamela Cook
Executive Director
El Paso, TX executive.director@texastsa.org Non-Voting
Kathy Worley
Treasurer
Carthage, TX bod.treas@texastsa.org Non-Voting
Jennifer O’Brian
State Officer Coordinator
Houston, TX officer.coordinator@texastsa.org Non-Voting
Josh Simmons
Assistant State Officer Coordinator
Cypress, TX jsimmons@texastsa.org

 

Non-Voting
Alejandro Garcia
State Contest Coordinator
Edinburg, TX contest.director@texastsa.org Non-Voting
Charles Worley
Corporate Board Member
Carthage, TX cworley@texastsa.org Non-Voting

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *