State Officers

Meet your Texas Technology Student Association Officer Team.

Mary Katherine Smith

President Carthage HS

Sam Jacobs

Vice President Nacogdoches HS

Caroline McCall

Secretary Bryan HS

Gowri Rangu

Treasurer Longview HS

Savio Le

Reporter Bridgeland HS

Andrew Phillips

Sergeant At Arms George Ranch HS

Applying for Texas TSA State Office

To apply to run for a Texas TSA State Officer position for the next academic year, please see the State Officer/Leadership Team Candidate page.