Hall of Honors


The Texas TSA community is proud to honor the following Hall of Honor recipients.

2014 - Berry Beuershausen, Jerry Mycue, Glen Williams, Glen Woods and W.A. Mayfield
2015 - Charles Cotter and Floyd Simmons
2016 - Paul Caldwell
2017 - George Howle and George Smith
2018 - Richard Grimsley and Jess Roan
2019 - Charles "Bud" Worley and Bob Behnke