Leadership Team

Your 2020-2021 Texas TSA State Leadership Team.

Hannah Ongmanchi

Kelley High School

Collin Bryant

Miami ISD

Margaret Naedler

Cypress Ranch High School

Emily Dunn

Lamar Consolidated High School

Shane Johnson

Cypress Woods HS

Shreemayi Undavalli

Foster MS

Apply for Office

To apply to run for a Texas TSA State Officer or State Leadership team position for the next academic year, use the following link.